Breaking News Today

Upcoming 9.2 Raid Testing Schedule: December 16-17

Published: in Games News by .

Sepulcher of the First Ones Heroic raid testing continues on the PTR this week on Thursday and Friday.

On December 16, Halondrus and Prototype Pantheon will be available for testing. On December 17, we’ll face Anduin and Vigilant Guardian on …

62106-the-first-week-of-the-92-sepulcher

Sepulcher of the First Ones Heroic raid testing continues on the PTR this week on Thursday and Friday.

On December 16, Halondrus and Prototype Pantheon will be available for testing. On December 17, we'll face Anduin and Vigilant Guardian on Heroic difficulty.

Blizzard Logo(Source)

This week we will be continuing our raid testing in the Sepulcher of the First Ones.

Thursday, December 16th

Halondrus the Reclaimer - Heroic Sepulcher of the First Ones
13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)

Prototype Pantheon - Heroic Sepulcher of the First Ones
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

Friday, December 17th

Anduin Wrynn - Heroic Sepulcher of the First Ones
13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)

Vigilant Guardian - Heroic Sepulcher of the First Ones
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Oribos, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade IV in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 60 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

READ:  Patch 9.0.5 and Burning Crusade Classic Hotfixes: May 27th

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

We appreciate you taking the time to test our content and look forward to reading your feedback.

Source: News Latest Topics https://www.icy-veins.com/forums/topic/63048-upcoming-92-raid-testing-schedule-december-16-17/

Shares
Share This
Finance Advice 2021