Breaking News Today

Sanctum of Domination Raid Testing: May 27

Published: (Updated: ) in Games News by .

Another round of raid testing will hit the Public Test Realms on May 27. We will finally get to see the encounter against Sylvanas Windrunner on Heroic Difficulty with more Mythic testing to follow.

(Source)

On Thursday, May 27th, w…

54304-shadowlands-is-less-than-24-hours-

Another round of raid testing will hit the Public Test Realms on May 27. We will finally get to see the encounter against Sylvanas Windrunner on Heroic Difficulty with more Mythic testing to follow.

Blizzard Logo(Source)

On Thursday, May 27th, we will be continuing our raid tests in the Sanctum of Domination.

Once mythic testing has concluded on the 27th we will be opening the third wing of LFR, Shackles of Fate, for the remainder of the weekend.

Thursday, May 27th

Sylvanas Windrunner - Heroic Sanctum of Domination
12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)

Kel’Thuzad - Mythic Sanctum of Domination
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Painsmith Raznal – Mythic Sanctum of Domination
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Fatescribe Roh-Kalo - Mythic Sanctum of Domination
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

Shackles of Fate – LFR Sanctum of Domination
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Oribos, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade IV in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

READ:  Masters Clash Data Available on HeroesProfile

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 60 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

We appreciate you taking the time to test our content and look forward to reading your feedback.

Source: News Latest Topics https://www.icy-veins.com/forums/topic/58796-sanctum-of-domination-raid-testing-may-27/

Shares
Share This
Finance Advice 2021