Breaking News Today

PvP with the Blues: January 28th

Published: in Games News by .

Join members of the WoW development team on Friday, January 28, on the Broxigar PTR realm, as they playtest the new Solo Shuffle brawl coming in the Patch 9.2 update.

(Source)

On Friday, January 28, starting at 14:00 PST (17:00 EST,…

62111-92-tier-sets-will-come-from-all-ac

Join members of the WoW development team on Friday, January 28, on the Broxigar PTR realm, as they playtest the new Solo Shuffle brawl coming in the Patch 9.2 update.

Blizzard Logo(Source)

On Friday, January 28, starting at 14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET), come join members of the World of Warcraft development team on the Broxigar PTR realm as we playtest the new Solo Shuffle Brawl that’s being added in the 9.2 Eternity’s End update!

The Solo Shuffle brawl pits six players (two healers or tanks, four damage dealers) against each other in exciting 3v3 Arena matches. As the name implies, you can only queue for this brawl solo and players will go through 6 rounds of arena matches as they are shuffled between teams. For more design insight on Solo Shuffle, please check out our Solo Shuffle article: Eternity’s End Preview: Solo Shuffle

For this PTR playtest specifically, we will be placing all arena participants in the new 9.2 Arena – Maldraxxus Coliseum. This setup is only for PTR testing; the Solo Shuffle Brawl will pick a random arena map when it is active in 9.2 Eternity’s End.

Friday, January 28

We’ll be queueing for Solo Shuffle: Maldraxxus Coliseum starting at 14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET) until 16:00 PST (19:00 EST, 01:00 CET).
To playtest with us, log into the PTR and open Group Finder (default hotkey: i), click on the Players vs. Player tab, select the Solo Shuffle: Maldraxxus Coliseum and click Join Battle.

After playtesting with us, please submit any bugs and feedback in the following thread: Solo Shuffle Brawl Feedback

READ:  How to Receive a Second Copy of the Lost Ark Founder's Packs

We look forward to seeing you on the Broxigar PTR realm on Friday, and we appreciate all of your testing and feedback!

Source: News Latest Topics https://www.icy-veins.com/forums/topic/63791-pvp-with-the-blues-january-28th/

Shares
Share This
Finance Advice 2021