Breaking News Today

Lost Ark Weekly Update Notes and Maintenance Duration: May 12th

Published: in Games News by .

 

While we’re not quite getting the huge May update this week, as it’s scheduled for May 19th, we do get the usual shorter weekly maintenance with one fix for PvP leaderboards as well.

Maintenance is expected to last 4 hours and starts at 1…

65568-lost-ark-weekly-update-notes-and-m
 

While we're not quite getting the huge May update this week, as it's scheduled for May 19th, we do get the usual shorter weekly maintenance with one fix for PvP leaderboards as well.

Maintenance is expected to last 4 hours and starts at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST.

Amazon LogoMaintenance (Source)

Heroes of Arkesia,

All Lost Ark servers and regions will be brought offline on May 12th at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CEST for a regularly scheduled weekly maintenance and update. Downtime is estimated to last up to 4 hours, and is focused primarily on backend improvements. This update will also include the following fix:

  • Fixed an issue that prevented the PvP leaderboards from loading on various servers.

As an additional update, our May Content Update will be happening during our next downtime on Thursday, May 19th as initially scheduled. We’ll share full details and patch notes for the update next week, but in the meantime you can get a first look at the incoming content in our May Update Reveal article.

We’ll see you back online soon — just one week of prep left until Legion Raids arrive in Arkesia!

Source: News Latest Topics https://www.icy-veins.com/forums/topic/65796-lost-ark-weekly-update-notes-and-maintenance-duration-may-12th/

READ:  Several Impressive Fan-Made Sword Models for Swordtember
Shares
Share This
Finance Advice 2021