Breaking News Today

Diablo 2: Resurrected Release Time and Cinematic Trailer

Published: in Games News by .

 

Blizzard have just released a new trailer for D2R, and we get to see the cinematic version of big red himself! The trailer features scenes from the act cinematics we haven’t seen yet and it looks pretty great!

We also heard abou…

JRB07jn.jpg
 

Blizzard have just released a new trailer for D2R, and we get to see the cinematic version of big red himself! The trailer features scenes from the act cinematics we haven't seen yet and it looks pretty great!

We also heard about the official launch time for the game earlier, albeit for the US, but we're presuming that it will in fact be a global launch - meaning the game is coming 8 AM PDT/11 AM EST/5 PM CEST, as per Rod Ferguson, the Executive Producer of the Diablo franchise: 

Source: News Latest Topics https://www.icy-veins.com/forums/topic/60818-diablo-2-resurrected-release-time-and-cinematic-trailer/

READ:  How to Skip the Garrosh RP in Siege of Orgrimmar
Shares
Share This
Finance Advice 2021